Neal  &

The Vipers                  

 

Shows and Times

 

 

                           

                                      

 

 

     CD 's **  Available Here Or  At All Shows **


                                 - 2015-







Sat. June 27 Mystic Blues Festival.. Mystic Ct. We go on @ 6:00


Sun. June 28 Gillary's Bristol RI 4-7


Wed. July 1 Knickerbocker Westerly


Thur. July 9 Stearns Square Springfield MA w/ Jeff Pitchell 6:00


Sun. July 12 Gillary's Blues Sunday Bristol RI 4-7


Sat. July 18 Narragansett Cafe Jamestown RI 9-1


Sun. July 19 Gillary's Blues Sunday Bristol RI 4-7


Sat. July 25 Love Fest!

 195 Calvin French Rd.  Sterling CT. 2 - 5


Sun. July 26 Gillary's Blues Sunday Bristol RI 4-7


Fri. July  31 Ocean Mist  / Opening for South Side Johnny 9:00


Sat. Aug. 1 Burr's Hill Park Warren RI 6:00


Sat.  Aug. 8  Private 


Sat. Aug. 15 Flood Fest. Vasa Park Foster RI .. Music Starts @ 3:00


Fri. & Sat. Aug. 21,22 Captain Nick's Block Island  RI 9-1


Sun. Aug. 23 Warren Family Day Burrs Hill Park Warren RI 3:00    

      



 



   



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

3-7

***If you wish to get your dates by email click the link below***

 

http://www.saladrecords.com/forms/maillist.htm

All shows start at 9:30 unless posted. Please check with venue for confirmation before traveling.