Neal  &

The Vipers                  

 

Shows and Times

 

 

                           

                                      

 

 

     CD 's  and T Shirts **  Available Here Or  At All Shows **

                                  

                 

                             - 2016  -




Sat. Feb. 6 Chan's Woonsocket RI 8:00


Thur. Feb.11  Sand Bar Grille Taunton MA 7:30 Start  


Sat. Feb. 13 The Narragansett Café Jamestown RI 9-1


Fri. Feb. 19 Lou's Manville RI 9-1


Sat. Feb. 20 The C-Note Hull MA. 9:00


Thur. Feb. 25 Pete's Quincy MA .. 8:00

Neal will be the guest for this Jam!


Wed. Mar. 2  Stadium Pub w/ V.R.B.E. Neal & Dave are their guests. 7:00 



Thur. Mar. 3 J's Crab Shack Hartford CT 7:30

Liviu Pop's Blues Invitational  Neal's The Featured Guest W/ Steve Bigelow.


Fri. Mar. 4 Red's Renegade Warwick RI 9-1


Sat. Mar. 5 Theodore's Springfield MA 9:00


Sun. Mar. 6 The Narragansett Café Jamestown RI 1-4


Thurs. Mar. 10  Sandbar Grille Taunton MA 7:30 Start


Fri. March  11 Private


Sat. Mar. 12 Pete's Quincy MA 9-1


Wed. Mar. 16 Knickerbocker Café Westerly RI 8:00


Sat. Mar. 19 The Villa W. Warwick RI 8:30


Fri. Mar. 25 Lou's Manville RI 9-1


Fri. Apr. 1 Knickerbocker Café Westerly RI 8:00


Sat. April 2 Tri-City Elks Warwick RI 8:30


Sat. April 9 Cady's Tavern Chepachet RI 9:00


Sun. April 10 Cady's Roadhouse Jam 3-7


Thurs. April 14 Sandbar Grille Tauton MA 7:30


Sat. April 16 C-Note Hull Ma 9:00


Fri. April 22 Common Pub Bristol 9:00


Sat. April 23 Narragansett Café Jamestown RI 9:00


Sat.  April 30 Pete's Quincy Ma


 



 


 


 









 



  


 




 

 


 



   



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

3-7

***If you wish to get your dates by email click the link below***

 

http://www.saladrecords.com/forms/maillist.htm

All shows start at 9:30 unless posted. Please check with venue for confirmation before traveling.