Neal  &

The Vipers                  

 

Shows and Times

 

 

                           

                                      

 

 

     CD 's  and T Shirts **  Available Here Or  At All Shows **

                                  

                 

                             - 2016  -




Fri. May 6 Reds Renegade Warwick RI 9:00


Sat. May 7 Hungry Tiger Manchester CT 9:00


Sun. May 8 Dirty Water ( Formerly Gillary's) Bristol RI 4-7


Sat. May 14 Chan's Woonsocket RI 8:00


Sun. May 15 Dirty Water ( Formerly Gillary's) Bristol RI 4-7


Thurs. May 19 The Sandbar Taunton MA 7:30


Sat. May 21 Private


Sun. May 22 Dirty Water ( Formerly Gillary's) Bristol RI 4-7


Fri. May 27 TSKK Club 21 Harris St. Webster MA. 6-10

call for info 508-943-9801


Sat. May 28 Gaspee  Day Block Party Pawtuxet RI 7:30


Sun. May 29  Westerly Yatch Club Westerly RI 1-4 (Day)

Sun. May 29 Dirty Water Bristol RI 6-8 (Evening)


Fri. June 3 The Villa W. Warwick RI 8:30


Sat. June 4 The Cove Fall River MA  9:00

 

Sun. June 12 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Thurs. June 16 Sand Bar Tauton MA 7:30


Sun. June 19 Narragansett Café Jamestown RI 4 -7


Sun. June 26 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Thurs. June 30 The Towers Narragansett RI  7-10


Fri. July 1 The Cove Fall River MA. 9:00


Sat. July 2 Private


Sun. July 3 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Sun. July 10 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Thurs. July 14 The Sand Bar Tauton MA 7:30


Sat. July 16 The Narragansett Café Jamestown RI 9:00


Sun. July 17 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Tues. July 19 Village Shops Canton MA. 6:00


Wed. July 20 Garden City Mall Gazebo Cranston RI 6:00


Thurs. July 21 John Brown House Prov. RI 6:30


Sat. July 23 Private


Sun. July 24 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Sat. July 30 Swift Cause Fundraiser Burrs Hill Park Warren RI 6:00


Sun. July 31 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Sat. Aug. 6 Stafford Springs Blues Fest. Stafford Springs CT 1:00


Sun. Aug. 7 Sonny's Sommers  CT 4:00


Sat. Aug. 13 Mystic  Blues Fest. Mystic CT. 4:00

Night! The Vipers Return to The Bon Vue!  Narragansett RI 9:00



Sun. Aug. 14 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Sat. Aug. 20 Flood Fest. Vasa Park Foster RI 5:00


Sun. Aug. 21 Dirty Water Bristol RI 4-7


Aug. 26 & 27 Capt. Nick's Block Island RI 9:00


Aug. 28 Marshfield Fair Blues Fest. 2:00


 











 


 


 




 



 


 


 









 



  


 




 

 


 



   



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

3-7

***If you wish to get your dates by email click the link below***

 

http://www.saladrecords.com/forms/maillist.htm

All shows start at 9:30 unless posted. Please check with venue for confirmation before traveling.